Clubs

Tinus Erasmus
Chairman / Voorsitter
082 787 2503

Geofrey Hunt
Secretary / Sekretaris
082 373 2390

Brett Pringle
Chairman / Voorsitter
082 551 9430
brett@icecold.co.za

Tim Hempson
Vice-Chairman / Onder-Voorsitter
082 095 2963
tim@zamail.co.za

Lindy Martens
Secretary / Sekretaresse
082 449 6878
lindyleemartens@gmail.com

Donovan Pietersen
Vice-Chairman / Onder-Voorsitter
083 781 7819

Danie Haasbroek
Vice-Chairman / Onder-Voorsitter
071 687 8853

Jan Lamprecht
Finances / Finansies
082 818 2318

Liset Maas
Secretary / Sekretaresse
082 729 8624
vryburgskouvee@webafrica.org.za

Fanie van der Merwe
Chairman / Voorsitter
082 751 5890
wvdmerwe04@gmail.com

Werner van der Merwe
Vice-Chairman / Onder-Voorsitter
082 337 4213
wernervandermerwe@ymail.com

Ampie Rossouw
Chairman / Voorsitter
083 273 6330
crebrahmane@mokopane.za.net

Riki Rossouw
Secretary / Sekretaresse
083 227 7266
crebrahmane@mokopane.za.net

Willem Barnard
Limpopo Regional Representative / Streeksverteenwoordigher
082 578 2664
wilbarplaas@gmail.com

Andries Marx
Chairman / Voorsitter
082 859 5896
supersuid@lantic.net

Carla de Kock
Vice-Chairman / Onder-Voorsitter
082 447 1650
carla@serfonteinboerdery.co.za

Esta Hattingh
Secretary / Sekretaresse
083 271 9851
estaoppiedam@gmail.com

Eugene Marais
Treasurer / Tesourier
082 828 9348
eugene@chemvet.co.za

Pieter Meiring
082 573 2111
082 555 9563
peaches@la-mapibe.co.za

Dieter Reinecke
Chairman / Voorsitter
082 805 4448
dieter@dieteroptom.co.za

Attie Koen
Vice-Chairman / Onder-Voorsitter
083 310 9254
witgoud@absamail.co.za

Izaan Reinecke
082 887 5933
izaan@dieteroptom.co.za

Addisionele Lede:
Henk Human
Abrie Beukes
Roelf Pretorius

Kallie Prinsloo
082 785 1491
bethal@vodamail.co.za

** Limpopo & Bosveld Clubs are linked